Best Auto Repair, Vauxhall

CONTACT US

REVIEWS

Mon 8:30AM - 6:00PM Wed 8:30AM - 6:00PM Fri 8:30AM - 6:00PM Sun 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Tue 8:30AM - 6:00PM Thu 8:30AM - 6:00PM Sat 7:30AM - 2:30PM

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about AutoTech Car Care:

reviewicon
10/05/2020

Amazing service and didn't have to wait to long. I went to a different shop before and they tried ripping me off so I came here and they gave me a really great price!



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Great work and customer service.



reviewicon
03/18/2018

Got a new tire installed. Very quick and affordable.



reviewicon
06/18/2018

Great people love there price. thank you for helping me out in this,hot weather



reviewicon
06/19/2018

Me enfant este trabajo recommend este lugar very good job an d good price



reviewicon
06/19/2018

Supportive honest and quick



reviewicon
06/19/2018

Does a great job for me with tires and brakes. He knows the market prices for tires and he is always very competitive with tires plus install which is important to me.



reviewicon
06/19/2018

They are always reliable and reasonably priced. Provided great service to me for many years



reviewicon
06/19/2018

Excellent customer service. Courteous, Frindly and extremely accommodating. Service was quick, and delivered on time. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/22/2018

They're the best in union area.



reviewicon
06/23/2018

Been coming here for years, and this place has the best customer service. They take me quick, knows the problem and fixes it never have an issue. They are very reasonable on pricing. Thank you Santana and Gigi for taking good care of my car.



reviewicon
07/03/2018

Good and timely survive



reviewicon
07/06/2018

Over 20 years of experience with this place and I can honestly say that they are extremely reasonable and have excellent customer service. If you are in the area and your vehicle needs attention, this is the place for you.



reviewicon
07/07/2018

Excellent costumer service. The service was fast and smooth. It was a great experience. Mr. Santana was great and courteous. Will definitely return ?



reviewicon
07/07/2018

Great service and great prices! Glad they're open 7 days a week.



reviewicon
07/19/2018

Long time customer and Gigi and staff always come thru. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
07/25/2018

I walked into this place randomly a few years back with an emergency repair on a work vehicle and they took care of me as soon as they could ago our truck back on the road. From then on I have been going back regularly for my work and personal vehicles and built a relationship. Gigi, Santana and there entire crew are courteous, polite, fair, honest and always get the job done right. I have never had any issues and only positive experience. I don't understand the negative reviews but I have a feeling the people writing these are the type that would complain anywhere they went. If you want professional service and a job done right, these are the guys. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
09/04/2018

Great and professional service!



reviewicon
10/01/2018

I have really come to rely on these gentlemen for their quick, reliable service at reasonable prices .recently I was very concerned about a major repair and they took care of me so I did not have a lot of down time without the use of my car. I was extremely pleased



reviewicon
10/01/2018

Awesome service ..Rick was very informative on the information on purchasing new tires also Gigi made sure I had the best prices and good tires thanks for the great service.



reviewicon
12/31/2018

A fine experience, again. I called yesterday on a Sunday for a new tire. They said they would have it by noon on Monday (New Year's Eve) and I could come now so they could put on a loaner tire! I didn't need that and they called at 9 AM today to tell me I could have it fixed. They did it quickly. They are very friendly, respectful and helpful. They have been honest and followed their estimates. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
01/11/2019

If you?re looking for good, competent and honest people to repair your car, Autotech is Is the place to go. I?ve been a car guy for years and I?m thrilled with the service these people provide.



reviewicon
03/20/2019

Great place and great people



reviewicon
05/02/2019

Gigi and Santana are great managers and Juan the mechanic that put my four new tires was very helpful excellent worker. This is an outstanding Firestone Auto Tech Center I bought four brand new Firestone Tires here and Gigi made sure my new tires were balanced correctly Very grateful , Jesus Bringas



reviewicon
05/17/2019

Road hazard plan saved me hundreds Don't forget to purchase!



reviewicon
05/18/2019

The best service I ever had Thanks so much



reviewicon
06/14/2019

Finally found a place affordable as well as reliable. From tires, brakes to oil change they do it all. Less expensive than the dealer.



reviewicon
06/15/2019

Excellent Customer Service. As soon as I walk in the shop the manager was very friendly. Thank you . Grover



reviewicon
08/04/2019

Good service good prices, easy appointments friendly , accurate quotes.



reviewicon
08/27/2019

They have a large lot so easy to drop off cars. I've done tires, wheels rotate and balance, and transmission sensor replacement. They are always professional, courteous, and job is done when they say.



reviewicon
10/30/2019

Excellent service. Affordable price. Always let me know what exactly only need to be fixed.



reviewicon
12/29/2019

Fantastic service, as Tire Rack indicated. Great availability, short turnaround, and free troubleshooting on another issue. Recommend.



reviewicon
02/11/2020

Gigi was able to repair my drive shaft and more in a matter of a few hours. He was nice enough to negotiate the price to fit my needs. He has an amazing staff that took very good care of my car. I will definitely go back to them if anything starts rattling!



reviewicon
05/22/2020

The best place for your car needs i go there for everything from tires to car repairs



reviewicon
08/03/2020

Sunday afternoon 1:30, I found myself looking an almost flat tire in the Home Depot down the street. Limped into their shop as the stem on my wheel was bent and leaking badly. My year 2008 Volvo has a very hard to find stem system. Amazingly, they had it and 20 minutes later I was on my way. And very reasonably priced as well. Saved my *ss and I am very appreciative. Thanks guys.



reviewicon
08/28/2020

Fast pace nice staff explains everything and cheap



reviewicon
09/03/2020

I have confidence in the work they perform on my Truck. I would recommend Auto Tech to everyone!



reviewicon
09/04/2020

I've been going here for over 20 years, they are the best .



reviewicon
09/06/2020

Autotech replaced in my car 4 tires. One of them had damage in the side. The garage was very accommodating knowing that I need the car for the weekend. I come to this garage for several years and highly recommend it. The owners are very accommodating and provide good consultation as well as options needed to be considered for maintenance.



reviewicon
09/16/2020

Easy excellent service for years, very reasonable prices, highly reccommend!



What People Say About Us